30 days to Run with Serena Williams – 12.13.2015

I know, I am ahead 1 day, making the real count 31days but, the day before of this race already count as a “marathon”  -at least for me. Once again, I am glad to be working for this event and this year, I was offered to be one of the Ambassadors. It’s been a few months since I officially  started to work  and, the closer we get to the race day, the harder we work to make this happens. Past years, I worked in the office few days before the race and I also worked on race day doing videos and photos during the event. This year has been way more intense than last ones and I love it. It’s non-stop working every single weekend to get everyone to know about the race and register.

So the same will happen here! If you like the video attached, you should click and register NOW!

http://theultimaterun.com/

Let’s RUN!

Leave a Reply

