The Miami Marathon & Half-Marathon 2015

Hello everyone, I usually don’t write anything but here it is: I did run my first half-marathon and  I would like to share a short video.   On Sunday 25th, I carried my quikpod with  a GoPro for 13.1 miles.  It took me around 3 hours to finish  and here is some of what I saw. (A Longer video is available on the same channel, I interacted a lot with other runners during  the entire race and I keep them all in the 8 minute video.)

I had fun running, I hope you have fun watching.

Thanks for the support!  #GoProGirl

Leave a Reply

